Course schedule Roem Ltd.

Our current course schedule is listed below. Click on the course name to view full details.

For advice about the suitability of a course, or to reserve a seat email karen@roem.co.uk or call us on 01223 214177. If you know what course you want, you can also book your place online.

As we respect the fact that people make special arrangements in their personal and professional lives for attending a course, we never cancel classes due to insufficient enrolments. Once payment is received, the course is guaranteed to run.

Course Date Version Duration Price
Microsoft Excel Further Use Mon 21 Aug 2007 - 2016 Half Day (AM) £ 97.00
Microsoft Excel Intermediate/Advanced Tue 29 Aug 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 225.00
Microsoft Word Advanced Mon 04 Sep 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Microsoft Excel VBA 6 - 7 Sep 2007 - 2016 2 Days £ 495.00
Microsoft Excel Intermediate/Advanced Tue 12 Sep 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 225.00
Microsoft Word Mail Merge Demystified Tue 19 Sep 2007 - 2016 Half Day (AM) £ 97.00
Microsoft Excel Intermediate Tue 26 Sep 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 225.00
Microsoft Word Introduction Wed 27 Sep 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Microsoft Excel Introduction Thu 28 Sep 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction Fri 29 Sep 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Microsoft Excel Advanced Mon 02 Oct 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 225.00
Microsoft Word Intermediate Tue 03 Oct 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Boost PowerPoint beyond bullet points Tue 10 Oct 2007 - 2016 Half Day (PM) £ 97.00
Microsoft Excel Intermediate/Advanced Wed 11 Oct 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 225.00
Microsoft Word Advanced Mon 16 Oct 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Microsoft Excel Getting Started Mon 23 Oct 2007 - 2016 Half Day (AM) £ 97.00
Microsoft Excel Further Use Mon 23 Oct 2007 - 2016 Half Day (PM) £ 97.00
Microsoft Outlook Diary Management Mon 30 Oct 2007 - 2016 Half Day (AM) £ 97.00
Microsoft PowerPoint Intermediate Tue 31 Oct 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Microsoft Access Introduction Wed 01 Nov 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 197.00
Microsoft Access Intermediate Mon 06 Nov 2007 - 2016 Full Day £ 225.00

All prices are per person and exclusive of VAT.
The course fee includes a handout with exercise files and a month free support on the topics learned.

Payment options
We offer a variety of payment methods to secure your booking: by invoice, online with your debit card, credit card or PayPal account, by cheque or bank transfers. Purchase orders are also accepted. Please let us know which option suits you best.

Course Venue
Sun House, 23 Queen Edith's Way, Cambridge CB1 7PH. (Free onsite parking available.)

Interested but cannot make the date?

If you cannot make the scheduled date or there are no training dates planned for the course you are looking for or if you are looking for courses for a group of people, please contact karen@roem.co.uk. A group booking can even work out to be more cost effective, as we charge per day, not per delegate. Training can take place at the Sun House or we can come to you. As long as you have a suitable room, we can bring our 'mobile classroom' to your premises.