Course schedule Roem Ltd.

Our current course schedule is listed below. Click on the course name to view full details.

All courses are suitable for users of Microsoft Office 2010 to 2016. The practical work will be done on laptops running version 2010, but if you prefer you can Bring Your Own Device (BYOD), giving you the opportunity to use equipment with which you are familiar.

For advice about the suitability of a course, or to reserve a seat email karen@roem.co.uk or call us on 01223 214177. If you know what course you want, you can also book your place online.

As we respect the fact that people make special arrangements in their personal and professional lives for attending a course, we never cancel classes due to insufficient enrolments. Once payment is received, the course is guaranteed to run.

Course Date Duration Price Availability
Microsoft Access Intermediate Mon 19 Feb 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Boost PowerPoint beyond bullet points Fri 23 Feb 13:30 - 16:30 £ 97.00 places available
Microsoft Outlook Diary Management Fri 23 Feb 09:30 - 12:30 £ 97.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Getting Started Mon 26 Feb 09:30 - 12:30 £ 97.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Further Use Mon 26 Feb 13:30 - 16:30 £ 97.00 fully booked
Microsoft Excel VBA 5 - 6 Mar 2 days £ 495.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Intermediate Mon 12 Mar 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 fully booked
Microsoft PowerPoint Intermediate Tue 13 Mar 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Word Intermediate Mon 19 Mar 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Word Advanced Fri 23 Mar 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction Mon 26 Mar 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Intermediate/Advanced Fri 30 Mar 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Advanced Mon 02 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Access Introduction Tue 03 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Intermediate Mon 09 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft PowerPoint Intermediate Fri 13 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Word Intermediate Mon 16 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Getting Started Mon 23 Apr 09:30 - 12:30 £ 97.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Further Use Mon 23 Apr 13:30 - 16:30 £ 97.00 places available
Microsoft Word Introduction Mon 30 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Intermediate/Advanced Tue 01 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Word Advanced Wed 09 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Introduction Fri 11 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Boost PowerPoint beyond bullet points Mon 21 May 13:30 - 16:30 £ 97.00 places available
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction Tue 22 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Access Introduction Wed 23 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Access Intermediate Fri 01 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Word Introduction Mon 04 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Advanced Mon 11 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Introduction Mon 18 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available

All prices are per person and exclusive of VAT.
The course fee includes a handout with exercise files and a month free support on the topics learned.

Payment options
We offer a variety of payment methods to secure your booking:

  • BACS: our bank details will be shown on your invoice
  • Cheques: please make cheques payable to Roem Ltd
  • Credit and debit card
  • PayPal account
Credit card and PayPal account payments are free for you. We pay the fee.
Please let us know which option suits you best.

Course Venue
Sun House, 23 Queen Edith's Way, Cambridge CB1 7PH. (Free onsite parking available.)

Interested but cannot make the date?
If you cannot make the scheduled date or there are no training dates planned for the course you are looking for or if you are looking for courses for a group of people, please contact karen@roem.co.uk. A group booking can even work out to be more cost effective, as we charge per day, not per delegate. Training can take place at the Sun House or we can come to you. As long as you have a suitable room, we can bring our 'mobile classroom' to your premises. If you prefer you can Bring Your Own Device (BYOD), giving you the opportunity to use equipment with which you are familiar.