Course schedule Roem Ltd.

Our current course schedule is listed below. Click on the course name to view full details.
Press CTRL + P for a printer-friendly version of this page.

All courses are suitable for users of Microsoft Office 2010 to 2016. The practical work will be done on laptops running version 2010, but if you prefer you can Bring Your Own Device (BYOD), giving you the opportunity to use equipment with which you are familiar.

For advice about the suitability of a course, or to reserve a seat email karen@roem.co.uk or call us on 01223 214177. If you know what course you want, you can also book your place online.

As we respect the fact that people make special arrangements in their personal and professional lives for attending a course, we never cancel classes due to insufficient enrolments. Once payment is received, the course is guaranteed to run.

Course Date Duration Price Availability
Microsoft PowerPoint Intermediate Tue 23 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Manage and summarise data Thu 25 Apr 09:30 - 12:30 £ 115.00 places available
Microsoft Word Intermediate Mon 29 Apr 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Getting Started Tue 30 Apr 09:30 - 12:30 £ 115.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Further Use Tue 30 Apr 13:30 - 16:30 £ 115.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Introduction Wed 08 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Intermediate Thu 09 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Word Advanced Fri 10 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Access Intermediate Mon 13 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 cancelled
Microsoft Excel Intermediate/Advanced Wed 15 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction Thu 16 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Word Intermediate Fri 17 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Advanced Mon 20 May 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft PowerPoint Intermediate Tue 04 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Word Introduction Thu 06 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Access Introduction Mon 10 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Intermediate Mon 17 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Word Advanced Thu 27 Jun 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Getting Started Tue 09 Jul 09:30 - 12:30 £ 115.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Further Use Tue 09 Jul 13:30 - 16:30 £ 115.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Advanced Thu 11 Jul 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction Mon 15 Jul 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Access Introduction Mon 22 Jul 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available
Microsoft Access Intermediate Mon 29 Jul 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00 places available
Microsoft Excel Introduction Thu 01 Aug 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00 places available

All prices are per person and exclusive of VAT.
Book more than one person from your organisation on the same course, on the same date, and you get 10% off. Quote TEAM to get your discount.
The course fee includes a handout with exercise files and a month free support on the topics learned.

Payment options
We offer a variety of payment methods to secure your booking:

  • BACS: our bank details will be shown on your invoice
  • Cheques: please make cheques payable to Roem Ltd
  • PayPal account
PayPal account payments are free for you. We pay the fee.
Please let us know which option suits you best.

Course venue
Sun House, 23 Queen Edith's Way, Cambridge CB1 7PH. (Free onsite parking available.)

Interested but cannot make the date?
If you cannot make the scheduled date or there are no training dates planned for the course you are looking for or if you are looking for courses for a group of people, please contact karen@roem.co.uk. Training can take place at the Sun House or we can come to you. As long as you have a suitable room, we can bring our 'mobile classroom' to your premises. If you prefer you can Bring Your Own Device (BYOD), giving you the opportunity to use equipment with which you are familiar.